Skip to content

My Blog Has Moved!

March 30, 2010

YAY! I’m very pleased to announce that Exploring Intimacy has moved to a new and gorgeous location:

www.ExploringIntimacy.com/blog

Change your RSS feed, email subscriptions and all of that good stuff over at the new blog!

After nearly two years of blogging here on wordpress.com, I’ve made the leap to a self-hosted blog that is smoothly integrated with my professional site.  You’re warmly invited to explore the entire site where you can learn more about me and my services, in addition to reading my blog.

The switch to my new professional site and blog would not have been possible without the services of my amazing web designer, AAG of AAGBlog.  Over the past year I have attempted to contract with quite a few designers, none of which were able provide me with a prompt, attractive and highly functional design (especially for a reasonable price).  I started asking around with others in my field and discovered that this is a common problem.  Therefore, I was all the more overjoyed when a friend and fellow blogger suggested AAG.  Right from the start she invested her time in speaking with me about my needs and goals for this project, and consistently checked in to answer questions and respond to my requests throughout.  AAG has a great way of making her clients feel valued, and always uses a clear and concise style of communication.  For all this great service, she also cost far less than any other designers I have spoken with and I can even update my own pages easily now that it’s done! YAY!  If you’re looking to give your site a facelift or even a brand new site,  I strongly encourage you to check out AAG and please say hi for me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

