Skip to content

Twisted Tuesday’s Fetish Interview: Trample & Dirty Feet

November 19, 2008

Floorman Doing What He Loves Most

Floorman Doing What He Loves Most

Floorman provides us with a wonderful interview this week, as he shares his love of bearing the weight of females who stand and stomp on him. The picture above features him in action, and I assure you that he is in heaven beneath those dirty peds. Some of you might have seen another man with a similar fetish on a recent talk show, and so this kink is gaining recognition. If everything goes well, Floorman may get to end a trample session with a passionate round of foot worship. But, let me turn over the floor to him, so he can tell you all about it in his own words!

Please tell us, what is your fetish?

In definition?
What began with strictly a foot fetish became a trample fetish. Trampling is simply what it sounds like – stepping, stomping, kicking, and jumping on one’s body.

How common do you think your fetish is?
Although I feel the trample fetish is progressively becoming more popular every year, it isn’t quite as common as the more “mainstream” fetishes.

Does your fetish, or people who participate in it, have any catchy titles?

There are terms for it such as smothering, treading, crushing, and stomping. If ever there was an acronym for trampling I would really like to be the one to do it though…

How do you incorporate your fetish into your sexual experiences?
This is one area where my answer may differ from what someone would think. The trampling itself has many different effects on me. The first time it was so intriguing for me mostly because it put me in direct contact with feet, as they press down, also the power my Mistress has over me. It also works as stress relief for me, as it’s an adrenaline rush and wards off virtually everything stressful on my mind. With every step and stomp to my face and body, I feel more at ease afterwards. Honestly I do often become turned on by it, and will often turn into a passionate foot worship session. There have also been times when the girl or girls turned me on so much with the groin stomping, it made me cum in my pants. I only wish I could get trampled and have intercourse at the same time! LOL

Is there anything you have to be particularly careful about with this fetish? If so, how do you handle it?
There are many things about trampling that could cause serious injuries, but not as many as you would imagine. The human body is really amazing when you put into perspective it can take over 3000 pounds of people on it, and high heels jabbing in. Like anything else new and potentially harmful, both people need to start out slow, and work into it gradually. Some men cannot take all the weight and stomping, some can. When trampling with heels, the trampler must have a good sense of where she is stepping. While walking on the chest with heels is okay, you want to make sure not to step in the area outside the heart (I know, it’s a no-brainer). If the Mistress wants to stomp and dig with her heels, she should stay in the stomach area, as it’s by far the safest.

Face and throat trample – While I do not recommend this to anyone new to trample, it’s my favorite place to be trampled ;-) When stepping on the neck, make sure you are fully aware of your slave’s breathing. It can be very easy for a trample slave to pass out from all the pressure on the throat.

Outside of what I mentioned, if the slave is being trampled by groups, make sure there is a safeword that can be easily heard by everyone. Sometimes when there’s 5+ girls stomping and laughing away, they can’t hear the slave say anything. This is why my trampling safeword isn’t a word, it’s a movement. I simply tap the baseboard of the wall with my fingernails [to tell them to stop].

What really works for you about this fetish, what aspects turn you on?
The first part of the turn on is the sexy feet and soles as they cover my face and step on, crushing me. The smell of my Mistress’ feet, fresh out of shoe. Even when her feet are really dirty. The other part of it is the power and control she has over me. Feeling helpless, and having to lay there and take it.

Would you please tell us a story or two about sexual experiences you’ve had involving your fetish?
…laughs… I have many. One of the most memorable was one of my trips to Kansas City. It was the third time meeting up with my KC trample Goddess, and this time she wanted to bring as many of her girl friends into it as possible. So beings she was on a soccer team at her college, she invited her friends. The turnout was huge, being a total of 12 girls. Some went barefoot all day and had very black soles, others showed up wearing muddy cleats. The setting really made it, as I lay down by the goal posts. The girls were relentless, especially after they signed release forms stating I will not sue for any injuries lol big mistake right? I had a week off work for this and planned on the bruises. They jumped on my head and body, and kicked my sides. At a few points they were all on me at the same time! It was no easy task taking what these girls had to give. So after about an hour and a half straight, the park ranger rolled in. My Mistress told the girls to meet at her sisters house and the party moved. A few came over and continued to release their anger. I took some of the hardest face stomping ever that night. After the trampling session they went to the gas station to get beer and came back with soles so dirty even I cringed. They stepped in oil spots and grinded their soles into blacktop. It took me almost two hours of licking their feet before they were clean again. The most painful night I ever had, but still I’d beg for it today hehe

How do people react when you share your fetish with them, if anyone knows?
I choose which friends to tell, as some are more open than others. At first when women hear of my fetish, they don’t get it. They can’t understand how I would like being stomped. Then after some explanation of what it does for me and what it can do for them, they want to at least give it a shot. Shaky at first, but they always warm up to it and become fond of their new “stress relief.” I mean shit, what woman doesn’t want a fun effective way to vent their weekly frustrations?!?!?!

How do you go about finding partners that share your interest?
Really it takes time online, on boards and forums such as fetlife, OCMB (Official Crush Message Board), and mistressdestiny. You really have to put in time and effort in your searches, as it’s not something easy to find in a partner. Another way is attending fetish nights and events.

Can you recommend any resources, for people who want to learn more or might even share your fetish?
There are many trampling fetish sites. The more popular are www.trample.com (not safe for work). Google it and you will find hundreds of sites and boards. www.clips4sale.com is a great site containing thousands of amateur fetish stores. You can find some of the best material here, if you devote a little extra time in your searches. Once you are on the main page at clips4sale, be sure to check out Floormans Trample Adventures. Many have preview clips if you want a sneak peek at the action. Otherwise I would be happy to share a longer clip with anyone interested in viewing!

Anything else you would like to add?
I would like to take a second to talk about dirty foot worship/cleaning. My second favorite fetish to trampling is licking all the grime and filth from my Mistress’s soles. It’s especially great when her soles are black from extended time barefooting. Again the power and humiliation team up and offer one hell of an experience. If you haven’t tried this, you should! The best way to make a woman feel like the Goddess of the world! Of course after all that licking, I have to follow over the soles with pumice and lotion.
Floorman, thank you so much! It’s a pleasure to hear from a submissive male with such an appreciation for creative play, and for our lovely feet. If you would like to contact Floorman you may do so by email at underfeed (at) gmail (dot) com, or on his myspace page.

Read all of our Twisted Tuesday posts – here

Bookmark and Share
Enjoy reading ExploringIntimacy?
Get every post in your inbox by joining our email list or RSS feed.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2008 2:12 pm

    Thanks so much for the opportunity to share. For any questions or comments, feel free to contact me…

    kAs

    underfeet@gmail.com

  2. November 20, 2008 2:39 pm

    Yay, thanks so much kAs (aka Floorman)! We’re glad to have you.
    Ruth

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

